• We've disabled all private messages. Please use the forums, thanks.

Photography Anyone?

kontradictions

I recently got into digital photography. I'm the very definition of a photography newb. Was wondering if anyone else is into this.

Here's some pictures I've taken so far.

zalman2ip1.jpg

flowersn1.jpg

mp3bn4.jpg

canslr3.jpg

nice pics
what camera are u using btw?

just from my screen, the flower looks outta focus =/

i just hafn't really had time to play with photography as much as i would of liked
and then after i take the pics, too lazy to learn how to do some photoshopping to make it better
too much effort lol

Thanks. :)
No, I think you're right. That picture was taken a few hours after I got the camera. I'm still learning my way around it and the features. It's a Cannon Digital Rebel XTI (400D).

THe pics look great! I like the blue ventilator pic

I enjoy photography a lot, and digital photography allows us to experiment so much more. Enjoy the camera, I'd be happy to help with any photography questions you may have. Just shoot me a PM.

photography is a very expensive hobby.. all the lens very expensive.. you have to edit after you have taken the photo so that it have more impact.

Here's some more shots :)

fruityj5.jpg

mintszn7.jpg

csulapy4.jpg

tree2uo6.jpg

aw2gc8.jpg

comp2qx2.jpg

complo7.jpg

your almost there.... still see blurs

Heh, thanks. Yeah, I'm still learning.

THe pics look great! I like the blue ventilator pic

Thanks man. :)

I enjoy photography a lot, and digital photography allows us to experiment so much more. Enjoy the camera, I'd be happy to help with any photography questions you may have. Just shoot me a PM.

I've gotten really hooked on photography. Thanks a lot man, I'll be sure to contact you if I need help. :)

I'm jealous you have a slr camera, i'm saving up and looking around for a cheap one haha

If you're interested in photography this place is a good source for info http://www.kenrockwell.com/index.htm